Case Histories (2011)

Case Histories is a British drama television series based on the Jackson Brodie detective novels by Kate Atkinson. It stars Jason Isaacs as Jackson Brodie. The series is both set and filmed in Edinburgh. The first series premiered in June 2011 on BBC1 and in October 2011 on PBS. A second series aired in 2013.

Release Date: 2011-06-05
Seasons: 1 2
metacritic icon 8.3/10
themoviedb icon 8.3/10
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Write one

Sorry, no results found.